The Consortium

Co-ordination IER
Contact: Prof. Dr. R. Friedrich
Dr. P. Bickel
Contractors BUTE Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Department of Transport Economics, Hungary
COWI Cowi A/S, Denmark
SWECO Grøner AS (formerly E-CO Tech as), Norway
Ecoplan Ecoplan, Economic Research and Policy Consultancy, Switzerland
EIT Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Departamento de análisis económico aplicado, Spain
Herry Herry Consult GmbH, Austria
ISIS Istituto di Studi per l'Integrazione dei Sistemi (ISIS), Italy
ITS University of Leeds, Institute for Transport Studies (ITS), United Kingdom
NTUA National Technical University of Athens, Department II, School of Chemical Engineering, Greece
Sudop Sudop Praha a.s., Czech Republic
TNO TNO Inro, The Netherlands
UBath University of Bath, Department of Economics and International Development, United Kingdom
VTI Statens Väg- och Transportforskningsinstitut (VTI), Sweden
Project Officer EU DG TREN European Commission, Directorate General Energy and Transport
Contact: Catharina Sikow-Magny
Unit B2: TEN Policy for Energy and Transport
Mail: DM24 7/52, B-1049 Brussels
Tel. +32-2-2962125, Fax: +32-2-2954349